the team

our leadership team:
Rev Philip Deller
Tim Crummack

Youth Ministry Leader

Rev Edward Ibberson
Verity Booker.jpeg
Verity Booker

Children's Ministry Leader

our deacons:
IMG_2629 (2)_edited.jpg
Alan Slough
Maralyn Harvey
Dave Silvester
Martyn Jackson
Jan Mitchell
Anne Sykes

The Leadership Team are the Ministers, Deacons and other key staff members who are responsible to the Church Vision Meeting for the spiritual leadership, oversight and administration of the Church and the pastoral care of its members. They meet regularly to seek God’s direction for the life of the Church in the context of worship and prayer.

The Deacons are prayerfully elected at the AGM from among the membership by the Church members and serve for a three year period. The Ministers and Deacons act as the Charity Trustees of the church. A Secretary and Treasurer are appointed annually from amongst the Diaconate.